Employee information as a vCard for downloading

Head office

Spedition Nuber GmbH
+49 (0) 821 79600-0
info@remove-this.nuber.de

Forwarding and Transport

Marina Hanke
Apprentice

+49 (0) 821 79600-37
m.hanke@remove-this.nuber.de

Rolf Pest
Forwarding Manager


+49 (0) 821 79600-18

r.pest@remove-this.nuber.de

Mirko Geier
Scheduling Long-distance Traffic (LDT)
+49 (0) 821 79600-11
+49 (0) 821 79600-12
dispo@remove-this.nuber.de

Konstantinos Bozas
Scheduling Short-distance Traffic (SDT)

+49 (0) 821 79600-43
+49 (0) 821 79600-44
dispo.nv@remove-this.nuber.de

Alexander Scola
Service SDT, Special
Traffics, Insurance

+49 (0) 821 79600-34

a.scola@remove-this.nuber.de

Simon Fuchs
Dispatch Inbound Groupage
LDT-Entance
+49 (0) 821 79600-20

s.fuchs@remove-this.nuber.de

Ute Grill
Dispatch Outbound Groupage

+49 (0) 821 79600-17

u.grill@remove-this.nuber.de

Karin Schlegel
Abf. Sammelgut-
ausgang
+49 (0) 821 79600-17
k.schlegel@remove-this.nuber.de

Emanuel Schmidt
Accounting


+49 (0) 821 79600-19

e.schmidt@remove-this.nuber.de

Warehousing

Martina Oberst

+49 (0) 821 79600-27
m.oberst@remove-this.nuber.de

Birgit Schuster Lagerlogistik-u. Schadenbearbeitung
+49 (0) 821 79600-32
b.schuster@remove-this.nuber.de

Andrea Martin

+49 (0) 821 79600-32
a.martin@remove-this.nuber.de

Sales, Projects

Rolf Pest
+49 (0) 821 79600-18
r.pest@remove-this.nuber.de

Michael Nuber
+49 (0) 821 79600-13
m.nuber@remove-this.nuber.de

Nicole Steck
+49 (0) 821 79600-25
n.steck@remove-this.nuber.de

Backoffice

Michael Nuber
Management


+49 (0) 821 79600-13
m.nuber@remove-this.nuber.de

Sonja Kunz
Accounting, Human Resources

+49 (0) 821 79600-10
s.kunz@remove-this.nuber.de

Corinna Ongyerth
+49 (0) 821 79600-25
c.ongyerth@remove-this.nuber.de

Stephanie Passek
Accounting


+49 (0) 821 79600-29
s.passek@remove-this.nuber.de

Robert Wiedmeier
EDP, Claims
Processing

+49 (0) 821 79600-33
r.wiedmeier@remove-this.nuber.de

Alexander Scola
Quality and Environmental Mngmt, HACCP-Officer
+49 (0) 821 79600-34
a.scola@remove-this.nuber.de

Apprentice

Marco Biagetti
Apprentice

+49 (0) 821 79600-21
m.biagetti@remove-this.nuber.de

Our team in the halls

Make sure you always get through to the right person – with Spedition Nuber's list of direct line numbers