Employee information as a vCard for downloading

Head Office

Head Office

Spedition Nuber GmbH

+49 (0) 821 79600-0 info@nuber.de vCard

Forwarding and Transport

Konstantinos Bozas

Konstantinos Bozas

Head of Forwarding

+49 (0) 821 79600-14 k.bozas@nuber.de vCard

Mirko Geier

Mirko Geier

Scheduling Long-distance Traffic (LDT)

+49 (0) 821 79600-11 +49 (0) 821 79600-12 dispo@nuber.de vCard

Alexander Grill

Alexander Grill

Scheduling Short-distance Traffic (SDT)

+49 (0) 821 79600-43 +49 (0) 821 79600-44 dispo.nv@nuber.de vCard

Alexander Scola

Alexander Scola

Collective waste output Service

+49 (0) 821 79600-17 a.scola@nuber.de vCard

Ismail Kousa

Ismail Kousa

Collective goods receipt Service

+49 (0) 821 79600-20 i.kousa@nuber.de vCard

Alexander Sabadas

Alexander Sabadas

Service FV input, Paletts

+49 (0) 821 79600-31 a.sabadas@nuber.de vCard

Emanuel Schmidt

Emanuel Schmidt

Financial reporting

+49 (0) 821 79600-19 e.schmidt@nuber.de vCard

Warehousing

Fabian Richter

Fabian Richter

Warehouse Logistics

+49 (0) 821 79600-25 f.richter@nuber.de vCard

Ümmügülsüm Cimengil

Ümmügülsüm Cimengil

Warehouse Logistics

+49 (0) 821 79600-27 u.cimengil@nuber.de vCard

Judith Haupeltshofer

Judith Haupeltshofer

Warehouse Logistics

+49 (0) 821 79600-32 j.haupeltshofer@nuber.de vCard

Sales, Projects

Konstantinos Bozas

Konstantinos Bozas

Head of Forwarding

+49 (0) 821 79600-14 k.bozas@nuber.de vCard

Backoffice

Sabine Hofbaur

Sabine Hofbaur

Accounting Personnel

+49 (0) 821 79600-10 s.hofbaur@nuber.de vCard

Alexander Scola

Alexander Scola

Quality and Environmental Mngmt HACCP-Officer

+49 (0) 821 79600-34 a.scola@nuber.de vCard

Apprentice

Our team in the halls

Karl Grill

 

Raschid Methenni

 

Tobias Paleit

 

Claudio Monteiro